Urban sunduets

Most of the last year, except in my 20-odd trips with Atch and the beautiful ones in Hyd, I have not seen sunshine, forget the sun. Our flat’s poorer ventilation added to my depression, which worsened my will to step out even for the essential thawing.

My sleep and work cycles both need much working on right now, but I managed to see the sunset and sunrise last evening and this morning.

20170131_180438.jpg
Sunset 31/1/17
20170201_065843
Smoggy sunrise 1/2/17

Followed by sun-gazing for the first time in my life ^~^ Rising up from rock bottom has many upsides to it 🙂

Featured image source: https://cdn.asiancorrespondent.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/ChinaBeijingPollution3.jpg

Leave a Reply

